How to properly configure Oculus Link?

It is clear that the Oculus Quest has become one of the most popular virtual reality headsets on the market, in particular thanks to its ease of use and its impressive catalog. However, in order to benefit from all the advantages of

How to import VR video to YouTube with VLC?

VLC Media player (VideoLAN Client) has long been the market leader in video players. Indeed, like Windows Media player, we have all already used one of these video players on our computer. And since

How to download a VR video?

Your favorite virtual reality glasses allow you to view VR games, films or videos available on the platform you use, such as the Oculus Store for example. But it is also possible to watch your own downloaded videos

How to watch a VR video without a headset?

Virtual reality has been booming in recent years. Indeed, a large number of VR products and offers are available. But now, the equipment to enjoy virtual reality is quite expensive. This is why you

How to import VR video to Youtube on PC?

The explosion of VR in recent years has been phenomenal. Indeed, virtual reality is increasingly present in our lives. Whether in the world of video games. But also in VR video. Facebook

How do I transfer files to the Oculus Quest 2?

The Oculus Quest 2 headset offers you the possibility of playing online video games, watching movies, watching videos and living all kinds of immersive experiences. All this is now possible thanks to multiple applications or

How to film in VR with your smartphone?

With the arrival of virtual reality headsets, more and more 360 ​​videos are broadcast on the Internet. These new generation videos make it possible to bring an event, a place, or a film to life as if you were there. These videos very

How to import VR video to Youtube on mac?

Virtual reality technology is all the rage right now. Indeed, major players in the digital world have embarked on a mad rush. We note in particular Steam, with the VR Valve Index headset.

How to watch youtube VR on Valve Index?

You have purchased the virtual reality headset from the creator of the Steam gaming platform, the Valve index. And you want to use your VR headset to watch 360° videos. Do not panic, it is quite possible and

How to watch VR videos on Youtube?

The world of VR (virtual reality) has evolved rapidly in recent years. Indeed, giants of the digital market have gotten into it. In particular Facebook (Meta) with the Oculus Quest 2 virtual reality headset which has known

How to install mods on Beat Saber?

You are a fan of Beat Saber lightsaber game. One of the most popular virtual reality games on the market. Beat Saber is available on Oculus Quest 2, PSVR and PC. You want to go further in exploitation

How to put videos on Oculus Quest 2?

The Oculus Quest 2 is a virtual reality headset created by Meta, formerly Facebook. This can be used both to play virtual reality games and to watch 3d movies for an even

How to change your Avatar in Beat Saber?

Do you often play the virtual reality game Beat Saber? Want to customize your gaming experience in Beat Saber? Then you've come to the right place. Indeed, whether you play Beat Saber on Oculus Quest 2,

How to watch 3D movies on Oculus Quest 2?

The world of virtual reality has brought a lot to video games but also to the world of cinema. 3D is a technology that is still little used in cinemas to date. It is rarely offered

How to change saber in Beat Saber?

Are you a big fan of the virtual reality game Beat Saber? Want a little something new in your Beat Saber gaming experience? Because of this, you want to be able to use a new lightsaber to

How to watch VR movies on Oculus Quest 2?

The Oculus Quest 2 headset is well known for its virtual reality games but a little less for watching movies. Little by little the world of virtual reality is attracting more and more moviegoers who

How to watch Netflix on Oculus Quest 2?

The Oculus Quest 2 is very popular for its virtual reality games which we talk about most of the time here. However, it can also be used to watch movies or series via the Netflix application for example. But also Disney

How to score points on Beat Saber?

You are playing the virtual reality game Beat Saber. One of the most famous rhythm games in the world. Or you have to cut objects with a lightsaber to the beat of the music. But now, like a big

How do I download music to Beat Saber?

Did you just pick up the trendy lightsaber game, Beat Saber? This virtual reality game was made famous with the release of the Oculus Quest 2 VR headset developed by Meta (Facebook). The principle

How to add music to Beat Saber?

The famous lightsaber game that cuts to the beat of music, Beat Saber. It is a reference in its field. Indeed, this virtual reality game was made popular with the release of the Oculus VR headset.

How do I delete an oculus account?

Oculus headsets are headsets that allow you to experience an extraordinary virtual reality experience. Their use is necessarily linked to the Meta application formerly Facebook and can therefore pose a problem in the event of loss or theft.

What age to use a virtual reality headset?

Do you want to introduce virtual reality to your children? Wondering if using a VR headset is suitable for younger people? But still, you want to know the risks of using virtual reality headset

How do I know if my PC is VR ready?

The world of virtual reality is not yet accessible to everyone. Indeed, accessories, headsets, controllers etc. are already very expensive but in addition you will need to have a compatible PC. Conventional computers do not support

How to launch Steam VR?

Steam VR is a VR game platform created by Valve in 2013. Steam VR offers a large catalog of games to download that you can then use regardless of your headset. Indeed, the company Valve has made

How to install your PS VR on PC

You have purchased the PS VR virtual reality headset developed by Sony for the Playstation 4. This VR headset performs very well and is fully compatible with the PS4 and PS5 (using an adapter). However, the PS

How to plug PS VR into PS5

You are in possession of a PS VR virtual reality headset marketed for the Playstation 4. But you have just purchased the Playstation 5. So you want to connect your PS VR to the latest game console developed by Sony, the

How do I reset my HTC Vive?

The HTC Vive is one of the best performing headsets on the market. However, it too can be subject to breakdowns, bugs, loss of tracking or other problems that would deprive you of an optimal experience. In many cases, it

How to install an HTC vive?

The HTC Vive headset has a lot of accessories: Lightouse base stations, controllers, VR headset and all connection cables. After your purchase, you will have to plug everything in, install, configure and this can be a fairly complex task.

Tracking problem on PS VR

You have purchased the Playstation VR headset. It is a very good choice if you want to enjoy virtual reality from your Sony Playstation. Indeed, the Playstation VR headset is very powerful. It offers a gaming experience in

How do I reset my HTC Vive controllers?

The controllers are part of the accessories delivered with the HTC Vive headset. Indispensable to your virtual reality experience, they allow the tracking of movements in space and at 360°. The sensors attached to these controllers send a signal detected by

Controller problem on HTC Vive

Joysticks or controllers are essential for the operation of virtual reality. Thanks to the sensors present on the joysticks and the Lightouse base stations, you will be able to interact in the world of VR. However, some users experience problems with

Crumbling PS VR headset

You have purchased the Playsation VR virtual reality headset. Very good choice, it is one of the best VR devices on the market. Indeed, the value for money is very good for this product developed by Sony to be

Comment bien configurer oculus Link ?

Force est de constater que l’Oculus Quest est devenu l’un des casques de réalité virtuelle les plus populaires du marché notamment grâce à sa facilité d’utilisation et à son catalogue impressionnant. Toutefois, afin de bénéficier de tous les avantages de

Comment importer une vidéo VR sur YouTube avec VLC ?

VLC Média player (VideoLAN Client) a très longtemps été le leader du marché des lecteurs vidéo. En effet à l’instar de Média player de Windows, on a tous déjà utilisé un de ces lecteurs vidéos sur notre ordinateur. Et depuis

Comment télécharger une vidéo VR ?

Vos lunettes de réalité virtuelle préférées vous permettent de visualiser les jeux, films ou vidéos en VR disponibles sur la plateforme que vous utilisez comme Oculus Store par exemple. Mais il est aussi possible de regarder vos propres vidéos téléchargées

Comment regarder une vidéo en VR sans casque ?

La réalité virtuelle est en plein essor ces dernières années. En effet, un grand nombre de produits et d’offre VR à vue le jour. Mais voilà, le matériel pour profiter de la réalité virtuelle est assez cher. C’est pourquoi, vous

Comment importer une vidéo VR sur Youtube sur PC ?

L’explosion de la VR ces dernières années a été phénoménale. En effet, la réalité virtuelle est de plus en plus présente dans nos vies. Que ce soit dans le monde des jeux vidéo. Mais également dans la vidéo VR. Facebook

Comment transférer des fichiers sur l’Oculus Quest 2 ?

Le casque oculus Quest 2 vous offre la possibilité de pouvoir jouer à des jeux vidéos en ligne, regarder des films, lire des vidéos et vivre toute sortes d’expériences immersives.Tout cela est désormais possible grâce à de multiples applications ou

Comment filmer en VR avec son smartphone ?

Avec l’arrivée des casques réalités virtuelles de plus en plus de vidéos 360 sont diffusées sur Internet.Ces vidéos nouvelles générations permettent de faire vivre un évènement, un lieu, ou encore un film comme si on y était. Ces vidéos très

Comment regarder youtube VR sur Valve Index ?

Vous avez acheté le casque de réalité virtuelle du créateur de la plateforme de jeux Steam, le Valve index. Et vous voulez utiliser votre casque VR pour regarder des vidéos 360°. Pas de panique, c’est tout à fait possible et

Comment regarder des vidéos VR sur Youtube ?

Le monde de la VR (réalité virtuelle) évolue à grand pas ces dernières années. En effet, des géants du marché du numérique s’y sont mis. Notamment Facebook (Meta) avec le casque de réalité virtuelle Oculus Quest 2 qui à connu

Comment installer des mod sur Beat Saber ?

Vous êtes un fan du jeu de sabre laser Beat Saber. Un des jeux en réalité virtuelle les plus populaires du marché. Beat Saber est disponible sur Oculus Quest 2, PSVR et PC. Vous voulez aller plus loin dans l’exploitation

Comment mettre des vidéos sur Oculus Quest 2 ?

L’oculus Quest 2 est un casque de réalité virtuelle créé par la société Meta, anciennement Facebook.Celui-ci peut-être utilisé aussi bien pour jouer à des jeux de réalité virtuelle mais aussi pour visionner des films en 3d pour une expérience encore

Comment changer son Avatar dans Beat Saber ?

Vous jouez souvent au jeu de réalité virtuelle Beat Saber ? Vous souhaitez personnaliser votre expérience de jeu dans Beat Saber ? Alors, vous êtes au bon endroit. En effet, que vous jouiez à Beat Saber sur Oculus Quest 2,

Comment regarder des films 3D sur Oculus Quest 2 ?

Le monde de la réalité virtuelle a énormément apporté aux jeux vidéos mais aussi au monde du cinéma.La 3d est une technologie qui est à ce jour encore peu exploitée dans les cinémas. Il est rare que ce soit proposé

Comment changer de sabre dans Beat Saber ?

Vous êtes un grand amateur du jeu de réalité virtuelle Beat Saber ? Vous voulez un peu de nouveauté dans votre expérience de jeu sur Beat Saber ? De ce fait, vous souhaitez pouvoir utiliser un nouveau sabre laser pour

Comment regarder Netflix sur Oculus Quest 2 ?

L’oculus Quest 2 est très plébiscitée pour ses jeux de réalité virtuelle dont on parle la plupart du temps ici.Cependant, il peut aussi être utilisé pour visionner des films ou des séries via l’application Netflix par exemple. Mais aussi Disney

Comment marquer des points sur Beat Saber ?

Vous jouez au jeu de réalité virtuelle Beat Saber. Un des jeux de rythmique le plus connu au monde. Ou il faut découper des objets avec un sabre laser sur le rythme de la musique. Mais voilà, comme un grand

Comment télécharger des musiques sur Beat Saber ?

Vous venez de faire l’acquisition du jeu de sabre laser à la mode, Beat Saber ? Ce jeu de réalité virtuelle a été rendu célèbre avec la sortie du casque VR Oculus Quest 2 développé par Meta (Facebook). Le principe

Comment ajouter des musiques sur Beat Saber ?

Le fameux jeu de sabre laser qui découpe sur le rythme de la musique, Beat Saber. C’est une référence dans son domaine. En effet, ce jeu de réalité virtuel a été rendu populaire avec la sortie du casque VR Oculus

Comment créer un compte enfant sur Oculus Quest 2 ?

Vous voulez initier votre enfant aux jeux de réalité virtuelle? L’univers VR peut ne pas être adapté aux enfants en bas âge. Les lumières intenses, les jeux de guerre exposant vos enfants à la violence ou encore les discussions en

Comment effacer un compte oculus ?

Les casques Oculus sont des casques permettant de vivre une expérience de réalité virtuelle hors du commun.Leur utilisation est nécessairement reliée à l’application Meta anciennement Facebook et peut donc poser problème en cas de perte ou de vol.En effet si

Quel âge pour utiliser un casque de réalité virtuelle ?

Vous voulez faire découvrir la réalité virtuelle à vos enfants ? Vous vous demandez si l’utilisation d’un casque VR est adaptée au plus jeunes ? Mais encore, vous voulez connaître les risques liés à l’utilisation d’un casque de réalité virtuelle

Comment savoir si mon PC est compatible VR ?

Le monde de la réalité virtuelle n’est pas encore accessible à tout le monde.En effet, les accessoires, casques, contrôleurs etc sont déjà très onéreux mais en plus il faudra que vous ayez un PC compatible.Les ordinateurs classiques ne supportent pas

Comment lancer Steam VR ?

Steam VR est une plateforme de jeux VR créée par la société Valve en 2013.Steam VR propose un large catalogue de jeux à télécharger que vous pouvez ensuite utiliser quelques soit votre casque. En effet, la société Valve a rendu

Comment installer votre PS VR sur PC

Vous avez acheté le casque de réalité virtuelle PS VR développé par Sony pour la Playstation 4. Ce casque RV est très performant et est pleinement compatible avec la PS4 et la PS5 (à l’aide d’un adaptateur). Cependant, le PS

Comment brancher le PS VR sur PS5

Vous êtes en possession d’un casque de réalité virtuelle PS VR commercialisé pour la Playstation 4. Mais vous venez d’acheter la Playstation 5. Alors, vous souhaitez brancher votre PS VR sur la dernière console de jeux développé par Sony, la

Comment réinitialiser mon HTC Vive ?

Le HTC Vive est un des casques les plus performants sur le marché. Cependant, il peut lui aussi être sujet à des pannes, bugs, pertes de tracking ou autres problèmes qui vous priverait d’une expérience optimale.Dans beaucoup de cas, il

Comment installer un HTC vive ?

Le casque HTC Vive compte beaucoup d’accessoires : stations de base Lightouse, les manettes, le casque VR et tous les câbles de branchement. Après votre achat, il vous faudra tout brancher, installer, configurer et cela peut-être une tache assez complexe.

Problème de tracking sur PS VR

Vous avez acheté le casque Playstation VR. C’est un très bon choix si vous voulez profiter de la réalité virtuelle depuis votre Playstation Sony. En effet, le casque Playstation VR est très performant. Il offre une expérience de jeu en

Comment réinitialiser les manettes de mon HTC Vive ?

Les manettes font parties des accessoires livrés avec le casque HTC Vive. Indispensables à votre expérience de réalité virtuelle, elles permettent le suivi des mouvements dans l’espace et à 360°.Les capteurs fixés sur ces contrôleurs envoient un signal détecté par

Problème de manette sur HTC Vive

Les manettes ou contrôleurs sont indispensables au fonctionnement de la réalité virtuelle.Grace aux capteurs présents sur les manettes et aux stations de base Lightouse, vous pourrez interagir dans le monde de la VR. Cependant certains utilisateurs rencontrent des problèmes de

Casque PS VR qui s’effrite

Vous avez acheté le casque de réalité virtuelle Playsation VR. Très bon choix, il s’agit d’un des meilleurs appareils de RV du marché. En effet, le rapport qualité prix est très bon pour ce produit développé par Sony pour être